Meet the Hygrade Customer Service Team

Customer Service

There is at least one Customer Service Representative in each manufacturing facility supporting customers serviced from that location and working in conjunction with the Sales Representative assigned to each customer to support order placement, product shipment and delivery, and invoicing. All Customer Service Representatives report to the Manager of Customer Service. Additionally, our new Order and Inventory Management Specialist is located in headquarters reporting to the Customer Service Manager and is responsible for open order management and communication regarding both production and delivery expectations on open orders. The customer service team is led by the Customer Service Manager, who is located in the Corporate Office and reports to the VP of Sales and Marketing.

Katherine Figueroa

Customer Service Manager
Bethlehem, PA
(610) 717-4724
kfigueroa@hygrademetal.com

Janet Carroll

Customer Service Representative
Mt. Pleasant, TN
(931) 379-9601
jcarroll@hygrademetal.com

Debbie Gerancher

Customer Service Representative
Bethlehem, PA
(610) 717-4722
dgerancher@hygrademetal.com

Amanda Oberg

Customer Service Representative
Milwaukie, OR
(503) 715-3676
aoberg@hygrademetal.com

Maria Figueroa

Order and Inventory Specialist
Bethlehem, PA
(610) 717-4736
mfigueroa@hygrademetal.com

Wendy Dees

Customer Service Representative
Magnolia, AR
870-234-3365
wdees@hygradecomponents.com

Kessa Hardin

Customer Service Representative
Magnolia, AR
870-234-3365
khardin@hygradecomponents.com

Kelley Duke

Customer Service Representative
Magnolia, AR
(870) 234-3365
kduke@hygradecomponents.com
(800) 645-9475   •   (610) 866-2441    •   sales@hygrademetal.com
© 2024 Hygrade Components. All rights reserved