Meet the Hygrade Sales Team

Sales Team

The Sales Team is led by the VP of Sales and Marketing. 19 sales representatives located across the mainland and Puerto Rico are in position to support your needs wherever you are located. Each of these individuals brings to bear years of experience with Hygrade in the window and door categories (in addition to other categories and product offerings they represent).

Dennis Kidder

Sales Representative Texas+
(214) 668-0063
kidderdj@gmail.com

Spencer Wilkinson

Sales Representative 
(267) 614-4235
swilkinson@prysm-marketing.com

Craig Jacobs

Sales Representative  
(330) 283-6095
craigjacobstimco@aol.com

Chris Reid

Sales Representative  
(214) 668-2485
chris@acdenterprises.com

Patrick Rutherford

Sales Representative 
(336) 215-8840
prutherford@triad.rr.com

Logan Jacobs

Sales Representative 
(330) 283-6014
ljacobstimco@icloud.com

Jim Reid

Sales Representative 
(214) 354-7914
jim@acdenterprises.com

Alan Krohe

Sales Representative West PA/OH/KY
(724) 272-1916
alkrohe@gmail.com
Eric Meyer

Eric Meyer

Sales Representative Southwest
(610) 717-4724
kfigueroa@hygrademetal.com
Tony Pearson

Tony Pearson

Sales Representative N Cal/N NV/CO
(916) 601-4551
tony@pacificmtngroup.com
Brian Howard

Brian Howard

Sales Representative Puerto Rico
(787) 547-5981
ctstech.pr@gmail.com
Donny Rodriguez

Donny Rodriguez

Sales Representative AR/MO/KS
(469) 520-1820
drodriguez@tbpconverting.com
Mike Davis

Mike Davis

Sales Representative Upper Midwest
(708) 302-9177
MikeSDavis@outlook.com
Nick Hudson

Nick Hudson

Sales Representative IL/IN/MI
(610) 764-3329
nhudson@tbpconverting.com
Nate Dlugopolski

Nathan Dlugopolski

Sales Representative West PA/OH/KY
(724) 816-8490
nrdlugopolski@gmail.com
Blair Graydon

Blair Graydon

Sales Representative Southeast
(678) 850-8907
blair@graydonsales.com
Ernie Foltz

Ernie Foltz

Sales Representative Mid-Atlantic
(804) 229-5999
erniefoltz@comcast.net
Jessica Baum

Jessica Baum

Sales Representative NY/NJ/ East PA
(484) 639-7735
Jbaum@tbpconverting.com
Steve Beisel

Steve Beisel

Sales Representative New England
(484) 889-7923
sbeisel@tbpconverting.com
(800) 645-9475   •   (610) 866-2441    •   sales@hygrademetal.com
© 2024 Hygrade Components. All rights reserved